26. Maersk Logistics (Americas)

Data through Dec 31, 2022
Image

Location

Florham Park, N.J.

Leadership

Vincent Clerc, CEO

Gross Revenue:

$3,050,000,000 est

Net Revenue:

$995,000,000 est

Services

Ocean carrier A.P. Moller-Maerskā€™s third-party logistics operations in the Americas. Services include supply chain management and warehousing and distribution. The company completed its acquisition of Pilot Freight Services in May 2022.

Top 100 Logistics Rankings
1 C.H. Robinson Worldwide /sites/default/files/C_H_Robinson_Worldwide40.jpg
2 Expeditors International of Washington /sites/default/files/Expeditors_International40.jpg
3 Kuehne + Nagel Americas /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/kuehnenagel.jpg
4 UPS Supply Chain Solutions /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/ups.jpg
5 J.B. Hunt Transport Services /sites/default/files/JB_Hunt40.jpg
6 GXO Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/gxo_40.png
7 DSV A/S /sites/default/files/DSV40.jpg
8 Total Quality Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/total-quality-logistics_40.png
9 Uber Freight /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/uber_freight.jpg
10 Ryder Supply Chain Solutions /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/ryder-supply-chain-solutions_40.png
11 Transportation Insight Holding Co. /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/transportation-insight-ntg_40.png
12 DHL Supply Chain /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/dhl.png
13 Armada/Sunset Transportation /sites/default/files/2023-04/Armada-SunsetTransportation.png
14 Ceva Logistics (North America) /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/ceva_logistics.jpg
15 Hub Group /sites/default/files/Hub_Group40_1.jpg
16 Worldwide Express/GlobalTranz /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/worldwide-express_globaltranz_40.png
17 DB Schenker (North America) /sites/default/files/DB_Schenker40.jpg
18 RXO /sites/default/files/2023-04/RXO.png
19 Landstar System /sites/default/files/Landstar40.jpg
20 Schneider /sites/default/files/Schneider40.jpg
21 Penske Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/penske_logistics.jpg
22 Echo Global Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/echo.jpg
23 Lineage Logistics /sites/default/files/Lineage_Logistics40.jpg
24 NFI /sites/default/files/NFI40_2.jpg
25 Mode Global /sites/default/files/2023-04/MODE_Global_Logo_mechanical_RGB_large%20-%20TM%5B1%5D.png
26 Maersk Logistics (Americas) /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/maersk-logistics_40.png
27 Geodis (North America) /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/geodis40.jpg
28 Ascent Global Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/ascent_logo_40.png
29 AIT Worldwide Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/ait.jpg
30 FedEx Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/fedex_logo.png
31 Arrive Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/arrive-logistics_40.png
32 Americold Logistics /sites/default/files/AmeriCold40.jpg
33 Kerry Logistics (Americas) /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/kerry-logistics_40.png
34 Werner Enterprises /sites/default/files/Werner-40.jpg
35 ArcBest Corp. /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/arcbest_40.png
35 Burris Logistics /sites/default/files/Burris_Logistics40.jpg
37 Knight-Swift Transportation /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/knight-swift.jpg
38 Omni Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/omni-logistics40.png
39 Seko Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/seko-logistics_40.png
40 Capstone Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/capstone_logistics.jpg
41 CRST The Transportation Solution /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/crstlogo40.png
42 Universal Logistics Holdings /sites/default/files/Universal40_0.jpg
43 TFI International /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/tfi-international_40.png
44 Ruan /sites/default/files/Ruan_Transportation40_1.jpg
45 Crane Worldwide Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/cranelogistics-logo-01_40px.gif
46 Allen Lund Co. /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/allen-lund-co_40.png
47 Radiant Logistics /sites/default/files/Radiant_Logistics_Inc40.jpg
48 Bollore Logistics (Americas) /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/bollore-logistics_40.png
49 Odyssey Logistics & Technology /sites/default/files/Odyssey_Logistics_%26_Technology40.jpg
50 Radial /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/radial.jpg
51 Kintetsu World Express (North America) /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/kintetsu-world-express_40.png
52 Redwood Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/redwood-logistics_40.png
53 Syncreon /sites/default/files/Syncreon40.jpg
54 Convoy /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/convoy_40.png
55 Nippon Express (North America) /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/nippon_express.jpg
56 ITS Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/its-logistics_40.png
57 Kenco Group /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/kenco-group_40.png
58 Armstrong Transport Group /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/armstrong-transport-group_40.png
59 OIA Global /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/oia_global.jpg
60 Integrity Express Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/integrity-express-logistics_40.png
61 Pepsi Logistics Company Inc. /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/pepsi-logistics_40.png
62 U.S. Xpress Enterprises /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/us_xpress.png
63 Cardinal Logistics /sites/default/files/Cardinal_Logistics_Management40.jpg
64 Traffix /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/traffix_40.png
65 Priority-1 Inc. /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/priority1-inc_40.png
66 Ryan Transportation Service /sites/default/files/2023-04/Ryan-Transportation.png
66 Saddle Creek Logistics Services /sites/default/files/Saddle_Creek_Logistics_Services40.jpg
68 PLS Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/pls-logistics_40.png
69 MegaCorp Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/megacorp-logistics_40.png
70 Scotlynn Group /sites/default/files/2023-04/Scotlynn-Group.png
71 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics (Americas) /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/hellman-worldwide-logistics_40.png
72 CJ Logistics America /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/cj-logistics-america_40.png
73 BlueGrace Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/bluegrace-logistics_40.png
74 R&R Express /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/rr-express_40.png
75 Scan Global Logistics A/S /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/scan-global-logistics_40.png
76 Spot Inc. /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/spot-freight_40.png
77 ATS Logistics Services dba Sureway Transportation /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/sureway-transportation.png
78 BNSF Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/bnsf-logistics_40.png
79 Matson Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/matson-logistics_40.png
80 Canada Cartage /sites/default/files/2023-04/Canada-Cartage.png
81 Axle Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/axle-logistics_40.png
82 Steam Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/steam-logistics_40.png
83 Covenant Logistics Group /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/covenant-logistics-group_40.png
84 Circle Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/circle-logistics_40.png
85 Metro Supply Chain Group /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/metro-supply-chain-group_40.png
86 TA Services /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/ta-services_40.png
87 Marten Transport /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/marten_transport_logo.png
87 Mullen Group /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/mullen-group_40.png
89 Day & Ross /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/day-ross_40.png
90 Lazer Logistics /sites/default/files/2023-04/Lazer-Logistics.png
91 Cowan Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/cowan-logistics_40.png
92 England Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/england-logistics_40.png
93 Logistic Dynamics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/logistic-dynamics_40.png
94 FLS Transportation Services /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/fls-transportation-services_40.png
95 Venture Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/venture-logistics_40.png
96 Watco Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/watco-supply-chain-services_40.png
97 TransAmerica Express Logistics /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/transamerica-express-logistics_40.png
98 Cornerstone Systems /sites/default/files/images/companies/logos/small/cornerstone-systems_40.png
99 KAG Logistics /sites/default/files/2023-04/KAG-Logistics.png
100 Logistics Plus /sites/default/files/2023-04/Logistics-Plus.png
Trends
Details
Sectors
Dedicated
Freight Brokerage
Warehousing
Ocean Freight
Airfreight
Key Customers
NA
Industries Served

Top Industries Served:

Consumer packaged goods, durable goods, food and beverage

Other Industries Served:

Automotive, building products, computers and electronics, industrial and manufacturing, fashion and apparel, forest and paper products, office equipment, publishing, retail, rubber and plastic products

From This Company
Top Logistics News

Joel Henry is set to become the first CEO of marine drayage firm IMC Cos., the company announced May 30.

Northern Kentucky is getting a new $550,000 distribution center from a unit of The Kroger Co. to give the grocery store giant a larger e-commerce foothold in the state and Ohio.

Roadrunner improved transit times across 149 major lanes as part of an ongoing initiative to improve speed across its network, the company announced May 17.