Transport Topics

TTPG Advertising Sales Contact List
Regional Sales Territories
950 North Glebe Road, Suite 210, Arlington, VA 22203
Vice President/Associate Publisher
Peter J. Lovato
Voice: 703-838-1771
Fax: 703-838-1934
Cell: 231-233-2660
E-mail: plovato@ttnews.com

Address: 950 N. Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22203
 
TT Advertising Traffic Manager
Cristen Wills
Voice: 703-838-1746
Fax: 703-838-1934
E-mail: ttads@ttnews.com
 
East
Christie Raymond
Voice: 703-838-1872
Fax: 703-838-0285
E-mail:
craymond@ttnews.com
Address: 950 N. Glebe Road, Suite 210, Arlington, VA 22203

Territory: CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, MD, MA, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec.
Great Lakes
Laurie Donaldson
Voice: 800-785-5623
Fax: 703-838-1934
Cell: 248-231-2129
E-mail: ldonaldson@ttnews.com

Address: 20882 Greenbriar Circle South Lyon, MI 48178
Territory: IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, Ontario.
West
Kevin Halle
Voice: 800-503-7038
Fax: 800-503-7038
Cell: 858-752-9366
E-mail: khalle@ttnews.com
Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY, Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan.
Midwest
Robert Kenney
Voice: 630-739-5472
Fax: 630-739-6796
Cell: 630-292-1879
E-mail: rkenney@ttnews.com
Address: 401 Langford Drive, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Territory: AL, AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, SD, WI, Manitoba.
Classified Advertising
Voice: 800-524-6246
Fax: 800-232-6150
E-mail: classifieds@ttnews.com
Address: 950 North Glebe Road, Suite 210, Arlington, VA 22203