Staff

 
Transport Topics
950 N. Glebe Road, Suite 210
Arlington, Va. 22203
MAIN: (703) 838-1770 | FAX: (703) 838-7916
For information on reprints, click here.
 
 

Publisher
Transport Topics Publishing Group

Sue Hensley
(703) 838-1734
shensley@ttnews.com

EDITORIAL STAFF
 

Executive Editor
Joe Howard
(703) 838-1913
jhoward@ttnews.com

Managing Editor
Lorrie Grant
(703) 838-1870
lgrant@ttnews.com

Equipment Editor
Fran Matso Lysiak
(703) 838-1937
flysiak@ttnews.com

Managing Editor, TT Features
Seth Clevenger
(703) 838-1795
sclevenger@ttnews.com

Associate News Editor
Jonathan S. Reiskin
(703) 838-1909
jreiskin@ttnews.com

Chief Copy Editor
Scott Achelpohl
(703) 838-8830
sachelpohl@ttnews.com

Senior Features Writer
Daniel P. Bearth
(703) 838-1779
dbearth@ttnews.com

Deputy Chief Copy Editor
Judd Hanson
(703) 838-8836
jhanson@ttnews.com

Digital Media Editor
Gary Kicinski
(703) 838-1769
gkicinski@ttnews.com

Copy Editor
Stephen Goldstein
(703) 838-7902
sgoldstein@ttnews.com

Online Reporter
Kevin Eaton
(703) 838-1930
keaton@ttnews.com

Copy Editor
Eric M. St. John II
(703) 838-1783
estjohn@ttnews.com

Editorial Researcher
Brandon Green
(703) 838-1845
bgreen@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Eric Miller
(703) 838-1961
emiller@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Laurie Wiegler
(703) 838-8807
lwiegler@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Eugene Mulero
(703) 838-1728
emulero@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Roger Gilroy
(703) 838-8833
rgilroy@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Ari Ashe
(703) 838-1771
aasche@ttnews.com

ART & PRODUCTION

Assistant Director
Patrick Donlon
(703) 838-1768
pdonlon@ttnews.com

Production Manager
Debra Devine
(703) 838-7946
ddevine@ttnews.com

Photo Editor/Designer
Peggy Smith
(703) 838-8822
psmith@ttnews.com

Senior Designer
Joseph Terry
(703) 838-1735
jterry@ttnews.com

Production Coordinator  
Juan Sorto
(703) 838-8827
jsorto@ttnews.com

   
ADVERTISING SALES
 

Vice President of Sales/East  
Christie Raymond
950 N. Glebe Road, Suite 210
Arlington, VA 22203
(703) 838-1872
Fax: (703) 838-1934
craymond@ttnews.com

Midwest
Bob Kenney
rkenney@ttnews.com
401 Langford Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: (630) 739-5472
Cell: (630) 292-1879
Fax: (630) 739-6796

Great Lakes
Laurie Donaldson
ldonaldson@ttnews.com
20882 Greenbriar Circle
South Lyon, MI 48178
(800) 785-5623
Cell: (248) 231-2129
Fax: (703) 838-1934

West
Tony Mercadefe
tmercadefe@ttnews.com
Phone: (800) 503-7038
Fax: (703) 838-1934

Advertising Traffic Manager
Cristen Wills
ttads@ttnews.com
Phone: (703) 838-1746
Fax: (703) 838-1934

MULTIMEDIA SALES

 Multimedia Sales Manager, Classified    
Carolyn Boyd
(703) 838-1753
Fax: (800) 232-6150
cboyd@ttnews.com

 Multimedia Traffic Manager 
Erin Rodgers
(703) 838-1729
erodgers@ttnews.com

 
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
 

(800) 524-6246
Fax: (800) 232-6150
Want to place a classified ad? E-mail us!
classifieds@ttnews.com

 
MARKETING & CIRCULATION
 

Account Assistance
(800) 517-7370
circulation@ttnews.com

 

Associate Publisher, Business Operations
Jack Brady
jbrady@ttnews.com
(703) 838-7968

Circulation Director
Scott Smith
(703) 838-1737
circulation@ttnews.com

Marketing Director
Tara McClelland
(703) 838-7925
tmcclelland@ttnews.com

Circulation Coordinator
Heather Reed
(703) 838-8829
circulation@ttnews.com

Web Director
Michael Benfield
(703) 838-1982
mbenfield@ttnews.com

Creative Services Manager
Brian Kelly
(703) 838-7911
bkelly@ttnews.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Karen Rich
(703) 838-1922
krich@ttnews.com