Transport Topics Online
The Newspaper of Trucking and Freight Transportation
Welcome  Guest  Log In         
11/26/2012 9:30:00 AM Write a Letter to the Editor Write a letter to the Editor

ATD Names Six Finalists for Dealer of the Year

American Truck Dealers named six finalists for its 2013 Truck Dealer of the Year competition. They are:

• Steve Bacalis, CEO of Tom Nehl Truck Co., Jacksonville, Fla.

• Sheila Horwith, CEO of Horwith Trucks, Northampton, Pa.

• Andrew Linn Jr., president of Southland International Trucks, Homewood, Ala.

• Scott Oliphant, president of Kenworth of South Louisiana, Gray, La.

• Todd Schaub, dealer principal of S&S Volvo, Lima, Ohio.

• Brad Wilson, president of Sioux City (Iowa) Truck Sales.

The winner and runner-up will be announced at the ATD Convention and Expo in February in Orlando, Fla.The top two are chosen by a panel from the Indiana University Kelley School of Business in Bloomington.

By Transport Topics

Follow Transport Topics on Subscribe to get up to the minute news briefs and more from our feeds. RSS Twitter Twitter Facebook Facebook

© 2012, Transport Topics Publishing Group. All rights reserved.



Follow Us


This free daily newsletter delivers the latest headlines.

TT Executive Suite
This subscriber-only newsletter program tailors your news.



© American Trucking Associations, Inc., All Rights Reserved Privacy Statement