Transport Topics Online  
The Newspaper of Trucking and Freight Transportation
Welcome  Guest  Log In         
Transport Topics
950 N. Glebe Road, Suite 210
Arlington, Va. 22203
MAIN: (703) 838-1770 | FAX: (703) 838-7916
For information on reprints, click here.
Note: All numbers are area code 703 unless noted otherwise.
Senior Vice President of Communications
Transport Topics Publishing Group

Jeff Mason
838-1970
jmason@ttnews.com
EDITORIAL STAFF
Editoral Director
Neil Abt
838-1913
nabt@ttnews.com
Managing Editor, Magazines & Features
Bruce Harmon
838-1937
bharmon@ttnews.com

Managing Editor
Lorrie Grant
838-1870
lgrant@ttnews.com

Features Editor
Joe Howard
838-1782
jhoward@ttnews.com

Associate News Editor
Jonathan S. Reiskin
838-1909
jreiskin@ttnews.com

Chief Copy Editor
Scott Achelpohl
838-8830
sachelpohl@ttnews.com
Senior Features Writer
Daniel P. Bearth
838-1779
dbearth@ttnews.com
Deputy Chief Copy Editor
Judd Hanson
838-8836
jhanson@ttnews.com

Senior Reporter
Rip Watson
838-8807
rwatson@ttnews.com

Copy Editor
Stephen Goldstein
838-1780
sgoldstein@ttnews.com
Digital Media Editor
Gary Kicinski
838-1769
gkicinski@ttnews.com
Copy Editor
Eric M. St. John II
838-1783
estjohn@ttnews.com
Online Reporter
Kevin Eaton
838-1930
keaton@ttnews.com
Staff Reporter
Seth Clevenger
838-1795
sclevenger@ttnews.com
Editorial Researcher
Brandon Green
838-1845
bgreen@ttnews.com
Staff Reporter
Michele Fuetsch
838-8833
mfuetsch@ttnews.com
Administrative Assistant
Alex Strain
838-1922
astrain@ttnews.com
Staff Reporter
Michael G. Malloy
838-1794
mmalloy@ttnews.com
  Staff Reporter
Eric Miller
838-1961
emiller@ttnews.com
  Staff Reporter
Eugene Mulero
838-1728
emulero@ttnews.com
   
Note: All numbers are area code 703 unless noted otherwise.
ART & PRODUCTION
Assistant Director
Patrick Donlon
838-1768
pdonlon@ttnews.com
Production Manager
Debra Devine
838-7946
ddevine@ttnews.com
Production Coordinator
Peggy Smith
838-8822
psmith@ttnews.com
Senior Designer
Joseph Terry
838-1735
jterry@ttnews.com
Note: All numbers are area code 703 unless noted otherwise.
ADVERTISING SALES
Vice President/Associate Publisher  
Peter J. Lovato
950 N. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
(703) 838-1771
Fax: (703) 838-1934
plovato@ttnews.com

Advertising Traffic Manager
Cristen Wills
ttads@ttnews.com
Phone: (703) 838-1746
Fax: (703) 838-1934

East
Christie Raymond
craymond@ttnews.com
950 N. Glebe Road, Suite 210
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 838-1872
Fax:(703) 838-1934
CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, MD, MA, ME, NC,
NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

West
Kevin Halle
khalle@ttnews.com
9921 Carmel Mountain Rd., #334
San Diego, CA 92129
Phone/Fax: (800) 503-7038
Cell: (858) 752-9366
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM,
NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan

Midwest
Robert Kenney
rkenney@ttnews.com
401 Langford Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: (630) 739-5472
Cell: (630) 292-1879
Fax: (630) 739-6796
AL, AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS,
ND, NE, SD, WI, Manitoba

Great Lakes
Laurie Donaldson
ldonaldson@ttnews.com
20882 Greenbriar Circle
South Lyon, MI 48178
(800) 785-5623
Cell: (248) 231-2129
Fax: (703) 838-1934
IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, Ontario

Online Sales Manager  
Alex DelSordo
(703) 838-1784
Fax: (703) 838-1934
adelsordo@ttnews.com
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Manager
Carolyn Boyd
cboyd@ttnews.com
(800) 524-6246
Fax: (800) 232-6150
Account Executive
Victoria Tolins
vtolins@ttnews.com
Want to place a classified ad? E-mail us!
classifieds@ttnews.com
Note: All numbers are area code 703 unless noted otherwise.
MARKETING & CIRCULATION
Subscription Queries: (800) 517-7370
Circulation Problems:
circulation@ttnews.com

Associate Publisher
Jack Brady
jbrady@ttnews.com
(703) 838-7968

Circulation Director
Scott Smith
circulation@ttnews.com
Marketing Director
Tara McClelland
tmcclelland@ttnews.com

Circulation Coordinator
Heather Reed
circulation@ttnews.com

Creative Services Manager
Brian Kelly
bkelly@ttnews.com

Web Director
Michael Benfield
mbenfield@ttnews.com

 


 
LATEST NEWS



 
LATEST JOBS
Follow Us

Newsletters

TTExpress
This free daily newsletter delivers the latest headlines.

TT Executive Suite
This subscriber-only newsletter program tailors your news.

Services

Advertising

TFM

EMU
iTech
© American Trucking Associations, Inc., All Rights Reserved TTNews.com Privacy Statement